Skip to content

Crawford County Primary School

Roberta, GA

School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

53.7 single score for 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Single scoreNot reported5853.7
Content masteryNA45.143.2
ProgressToo few studentsToo few studentsToo few students
Closing gapsNANA40
Readiness8477.479.7

The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.

Reading at grade level

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Grade 346.9%Not reportedNot reported
Grade 548%Not reportedNot reported

Georgia Milestones

Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.

English language arts

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
BeginningN/A47.3%48.2%
DevelopingN/A24.2%35.8%
ProficientN/A25.3%12.4%
DistinguishedN/A3.3%3.7%

Math

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
BeginningN/A37.4%28.4%
DevelopingN/A36.3%46.9%
ProficientN/A19.8%19.8%
DistinguishedN/A6.6%4.9%
Discipline
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

61 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year388370378
Students with incidents314561
Disciplinary incidents4995128
Suspended in school6.2%10.3%12.7%
Suspended out of school1.8%1.9%4.8%
Expelled0%0%0%
School climateNot reported3Not reported

Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.

School climate: 1–5 stars.

School Profile

Location

Rural, Distant

Enrollment

345 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

14:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino4.3%
x
White66.4%
x
Black or African American24.1%
x
Asian0.3%
x
Two or More Races4.9%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 130153004439

District
Crawford County
Status
Open
School category
Regular School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
345 students
Teachers (FTE)
24.1

Sources