Early Childhood Center
Kerrville, TX
PublicPrekindergarten · Grades Pre-K
Accountability rating
Texas Education Agency
A rating for 2025, with a score of 92.
| Measure | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | B86 | A91 | A92 |
TEA rates this campus with its paired campus, FRED H TALLY EL, because it has no tested grades.
Discipline
U.S. Department of Education
Out-of-school suspension share is unavailable for 2023–24.
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended out of school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended in school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Expelled | Not reported | Not reported |
School Profile
Location
Town, Remote
Enrollment
184 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
17:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino64.1%
White31.0%
Black or African American0.5%
Asian1.6%
Two or More Races2.7%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
Public school directory
NCES ID 482559007376
- District
- Kerrville Isd
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- Unknown
- Enrollment
- 184 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 11
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Texas A–F Accountability Ratings · Texas Education Agency · 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24