Tehama Oaks High
Red Bluff, CA
PublicOther · Grades K–12
Test scores
California state tests, 2024–25
English language arts
10 students testedNot reported.
Math
10 students testedNot reported.
Discipline
California Department of Education
0.0% of students were suspended at least once in 2024–25.
| Measure | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled during the year | 103 | 108 |
| Suspended in or out of school | 0.0% · 0 | 0.0% · 0 |
| Suspensions | 0 | 0 |
| Violence with injury | 0 | 0 |
| Violence without injury | 0 | 0 |
| Weapons | 0 | 0 |
| Drugs | 0 | 0 |
| Defiance only | 0 | 0 |
| Other | 0 | 0 |
Each suspension is listed under its most serious offense.
Attendance
California Department of Education
2.3% of students were chronically absent in 2024–25.
| Measure | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|
| Students counted | 50 | 44 |
| Chronically absent | 0.0% · 0 | 2.3% · 1 |
Chronically absent means missing 10% or more of the school days a student was enrolled.
School Profile
Location
Town, Distant
Enrollment
20 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
10:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino25.0%
White50.0%
Black or African American5.0%
Asian0.0%
Two or More Races10.0%
American Indian or Alaska Native10.0%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
Public school directory
NCES ID 069104309256
- District
- Tehama County Department Of Education
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Alternative School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- No virtual instruction
- Enrollment
- 20 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 2
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- California Assessment of Student Performance and Progress (CAASPP) · California Department of Education · 2023–24, 2024–25
- California Suspension Data · California Department of Education · 2023–24, 2024–25
- California Chronic Absenteeism Data · California Department of Education · 2023–24, 2024–25