Skip to content

San Luis Obispo County Juvenile Court

San Luis Obispo, CA

Test scores
California state tests, 2024–25

English language arts

4 students tested

Not reported.

Math

6 students tested

Not reported.

Discipline
California Department of Education

0.0% of students were suspended at least once in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year8883
Suspended in or out of school1.1% · 10.0% · 0
Suspensions10
Violence with injury10
Violence without injury00
Weapons00
Drugs00
Defiance only00
Other00

Each suspension is listed under its most serious offense.

Attendance
California Department of Education

4.5% of students were chronically absent in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Students counted2722
Chronically absent3.7% · 14.5% · 1

Chronically absent means missing 10% or more of the school days a student was enrolled.

School Profile

Location

Rural, Fringe

Enrollment

16 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

8:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino75.0%
x
White25.0%
x
Black or African American0.0%
x
Asian0.0%
x
Two or More Races0.0%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 069103209246

District
San Luis Obispo County Office Of Education
Status
Open
School category
Alternative School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
16 students
Teachers (FTE)
2

Sources