David A. Perdue Primary
Warner Robins, GA
PublicElementary · Grades Pre-K–2
School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement
67.9 single score for 2024–25.
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single score | 79.1 | 64.2 | 67.9 |
| Content mastery | 79.1 | 77.5 | 67.6 |
| Progress | 100 | 100 | 85 |
| Closing gaps | 66.7 | 8.3 | 41.7 |
| Readiness | 87.3 | 89.1 | 88.1 |
The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.
Reading at grade level
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 3 | 52.2% | Not reported | Not reported |
| Grade 5 | 58.8% | Not reported | Not reported |
Georgia Milestones
Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.
English language arts
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 23.2% | 20.7% | 25.6% |
| Developing | 26.5% | 29.3% | 35.1% |
| Proficient | 31.8% | 32.8% | 27.4% |
| Distinguished | 18.5% | 17.2% | 11.9% |
Math
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 9.9% | 10.3% | 16.1% |
| Developing | 28.5% | 31.6% | 35.1% |
| Proficient | 42.4% | 42.5% | 36.9% |
| Distinguished | 19.2% | 15.5% | 11.9% |
Discipline
State and federal reports
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement
55 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enrolled during the year | 804 | 781 | 820 |
| Students with incidents | 53 | 38 | 55 |
| Disciplinary incidents | 148 | 89 | 122 |
| Suspended in school | 6% | 3.7% | 4.8% |
| Suspended out of school | 1.2% | 1.9% | 2.7% |
| Expelled | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| School climate | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.
School climate: 1–5 stars.
U.S. Department of Education
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | 699 | 551 |
| Suspended out of school | 2.1% · 15 | 2.9% · 16 |
| Suspended in school | 6.4% · 45 | 6.2% · 34 |
| Expelled | 0.0% · 0 | 0.0% · 0 |
School Profile
Location
City, Small
Enrollment
678 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
15:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino11.5%
White39.1%
Black or African American37.5%
Asian2.4%
Two or More Races9.1%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.1%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.3%
Public school directory
NCES ID 130288002921
- District
- Houston County
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- No virtual instruction
- Enrollment
- 678 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 45.5
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Georgia School Grades · Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement · 2024–25
- Georgia School Discipline · Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement · 2024–25
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24