Skip to content

Hoaglin-Zenia Elementary

Zenia, CA

Test scores
California state tests, 2024–25

English language arts

4 students tested

Not reported.

Math

4 students tested

Not reported.

Discipline
State and federal reports

California Department of Education

0.0% of students were suspended at least once in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year811
Suspended in or out of school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Suspensions00
Violence with injury00
Violence without injury00
Weapons00
Drugs00
Defiance only00
Other00

Each suspension is listed under its most serious offense.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall117
Suspended out of school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Suspended in school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Attendance
California Department of Education

18.2% of students were chronically absent in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Students countedNot reported11
Chronically absentNot reported18.2% · 2

Chronically absent means missing 10% or more of the school days a student was enrolled.

School Profile

Location

Rural, Remote

Enrollment

7 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

9:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino0.0%
x
White71.4%
x
Black or African American0.0%
x
Asian0.0%
x
Two or More Races28.6%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 063763006376

District
Southern Trinity Joint Unified
Status
Open
School category
Regular School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
7 students
Teachers (FTE)
0.8

Sources