Skip to content

Credence High

Susanville, CA

Test scores
California state tests, 2024–25

English language arts

9 students tested

Not reported.

Math

9 students tested

Not reported.

Discipline
State and federal reports

California Department of Education

33.3% of students were suspended at least once in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year4645
Suspended in or out of school10.9% · 533.3% · 15
Suspensions517
Violence with injury00
Violence without injury38
Weapons00
Drugs15
Defiance only00
Other14

Each suspension is listed under its most serious offense.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall2622
Suspended out of school3.8% · 118.2% · 4
Suspended in school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Attendance
California Department of Education

97.2% of students were chronically absent in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Students counted4036
Chronically absent97.5% · 3997.2% · 35

Chronically absent means missing 10% or more of the school days a student was enrolled.

School Profile

Location

Town, Remote

Enrollment

27 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

12:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino33.3%
x
White51.9%
x
Black or African American0.0%
x
Asian0.0%
x
Two or More Races3.7%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native3.7%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander3.7%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 062106002530

District
Lassen Union High
Status
Open
School category
Alternative School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
27 students
Teachers (FTE)
2.2

Sources