Alliance Academy For Innovation
Cumming, GA
PublicHigh · Grades 9–12
School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement
99.7 single score for 2024–25.
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single score | 98.3 | 99.8 | 99.7 |
| Content mastery | 100 | 100 | 100 |
| Progress | 100 | 100 | 100 |
| Closing gaps | 89.1 | 100 | 100 |
| Readiness | 95.8 | 98.4 | 98.1 |
| Graduation rate component | 100 | 100 | 100 |
The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.
Georgia Milestones
Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.
English language arts
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 1.2% | 0.4% | 0.4% |
| Developing | 18.5% | 7.9% | 6% |
| Proficient | 58.1% | 47.4% | 51.7% |
| Distinguished | 22.3% | 44.3% | 41.9% |
Math
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 1% | 0% | 0.7% |
| Developing | 7.8% | 5% | 5.1% |
| Proficient | 43.8% | 33% | 23.8% |
| Distinguished | 47.4% | 62.1% | 70.4% |
Science
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 1.3% | 1.9% | 1.6% |
| Developing | 9% | 8% | 6.6% |
| Proficient | 41.1% | 45.9% | 33.6% |
| Distinguished | 48.6% | 44.3% | 58.2% |
Discipline
State and federal reports
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement
78 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enrolled during the year | 1,116 | 1,123 | 1,149 |
| Students with incidents | 72 | 72 | 78 |
| Disciplinary incidents | 92 | 88 | 96 |
| Suspended in school | 3.3% | 5.5% | 5.2% |
| Suspended out of school | 1.7% | 1.2% | 1.4% |
| Expelled | 0% | 0% | 0% |
| School climate | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.
School climate: 1–5 stars.
U.S. Department of Education
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | 1,105 | 1,116 |
| Suspended out of school | 1.4% · 15 | 1.3% · 14 |
| Suspended in school | 1.1% · 12 | 6.3% · 70 |
| Expelled | 0.5% · 5 | 0.0% · 0 |
School Profile
Location
Suburb, Large
Enrollment
1,116 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
18:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino8.4%
White34.0%
Black or African American2.0%
Asian53.6%
Two or More Races1.3%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.7%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.1%
Public school directory
NCES ID 130222004320
- District
- Forsyth County
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- No virtual instruction
- Enrollment
- 1,116 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 61.8
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Georgia School Grades · Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement · 2024–25
- Georgia School Discipline · Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement · 2024–25
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24