Skip to content

Westside Elementary School

Warner Robins, GA

School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

68.3 single score for 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Single score68.372.568.3
Content mastery43.447.146.5
Progress79.578.591.9
Closing gaps81.610044.1
Readiness76.779.677.9

The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.

Reading at grade level

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Grade 322.5%25.5%21.3%
Grade 530.9%50.6%39.4%

Georgia Milestones

Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.

English language arts

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning43.2%37.2%35.2%
Developing36.6%36.4%40.6%
Proficient17.3%24.2%18.7%
Distinguished2.9%2.2%5.5%

Math

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning31.7%30.7%29.7%
Developing43.2%46.8%48.4%
Proficient23.1%20.8%18.7%
Distinguished2.1%1.7%3.2%

Science

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning51.7%34.9%40.4%
Developing21.4%31.3%38.6%
Proficient21.4%28.9%21.1%
Distinguished5.6%4.8%0%
Discipline
State and federal reports

Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

52 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year675666627
Students with incidents687552
Disciplinary incidents143188142
Suspended in school8%8.7%5.4%
Suspended out of school3.3%4.4%4.8%
Expelled0%0%0%
School climateNot reported4Not reported

Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.

School climate: 1–5 stars.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall590514
Suspended out of school5.4% · 325.6% · 29
Suspended in school15.6% · 9211.5% · 59
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
School Profile

Location

City, Small

Enrollment

557 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

13:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino25.1%
x
White11.3%
x
Black or African American56.9%
x
Asian0.2%
x
Two or More Races6.5%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 130288001227

District
Houston County
Status
Open
School category
Regular School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
557 students
Teachers (FTE)
42

Sources