Webb Bridge Middle School
Alpharetta, GA
PublicMiddle · Grades 6–8
School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement
96.2 single score for 2024–25.
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Single score | 93.9 | 98.9 | 96.2 |
| Content mastery | 100 | 100 | 100 |
| Progress | 98.5 | 99.2 | 99.2 |
| Closing gaps | 69.1 | 100 | 80.9 |
| Readiness | 95 | 95.9 | 96.8 |
The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.
Reading at grade level
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Grade 8 | 91.2% | 93.1% | 86.8% |
Georgia Milestones
Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.
English language arts
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 4.6% | 3.6% | 2.9% |
| Developing | 11.8% | 10.3% | 12.2% |
| Proficient | 47.6% | 46.5% | 44% |
| Distinguished | 36% | 39.6% | 40.9% |
Math
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 3.5% | 2.1% | 2.3% |
| Developing | 18.3% | 14.6% | 14.3% |
| Proficient | 34.3% | 31.1% | 32.2% |
| Distinguished | 43.9% | 52.1% | 51.3% |
Science
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Beginning | 8.3% | 4.9% | 4.4% |
| Developing | 14.5% | 13.4% | 15% |
| Proficient | 34.7% | 37.4% | 37.3% |
| Distinguished | 42.5% | 44.3% | 43.3% |
Discipline
State and federal reports
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement
36 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Enrolled during the year | 1,252 | 1,295 | 1,308 |
| Students with incidents | 81 | 66 | 36 |
| Disciplinary incidents | 141 | 110 | 62 |
| Suspended in school | 5.4% | 4.9% | 2.2% |
| Suspended out of school | 1.9% | 0.8% | 0.9% |
| Expelled | 0.1% | 0% | 0% |
| School climate | Not reported | 5 | Not reported |
Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.
School climate: 1–5 stars.
U.S. Department of Education
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | 1,149 | 1,220 |
| Suspended out of school | 1.0% · 12 | 1.0% · 12 |
| Suspended in school | 6.7% · 77 | 5.3% · 65 |
| Expelled | 0.0% · 0 | 0.0% · 0 |
School Profile
Location
City, Small
Enrollment
1,220 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
14:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino10.6%
White28.3%
Black or African American8.8%
Asian46.6%
Two or More Races5.7%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.1%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.1%
Public school directory
NCES ID 130228001627
- District
- Fulton County
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- No virtual instruction
- Enrollment
- 1,220 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 88.1
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Georgia School Grades · Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement · 2024–25
- Georgia School Discipline · Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement · 2024–25
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24