Skip to content

Annette Winn Elementary School

Lithia Springs, GA

School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

85.8 single score for 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Single score65.370.985.8
Content mastery55.660.566.7
Progress63.490.699.9
Closing gaps73.53596.9
Readiness77.278.581.2

The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.

Reading at grade level

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Grade 340%26.3%38.5%
Grade 535%42.9%58.3%

Georgia Milestones

Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.

English language arts

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning31.5%44.6%37%
Developing32.2%19.2%29.2%
Proficient26.6%23.9%17.5%
Distinguished9.8%12.3%16.2%

Math

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning39.9%31.5%20.8%
Developing27.3%27.7%34.4%
Proficient24.5%22.3%26.6%
Distinguished8.4%18.5%18.2%

Science

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning22.8%28.2%20%
Developing36.8%20.5%25%
Proficient28.1%23.1%22.5%
Distinguished12.3%28.2%32.5%
Discipline
State and federal reports

Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

40 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year373372388
Students with incidents212240
Disciplinary incidents273554
Suspended in school0%0%0%
Suspended out of school0.8%3.5%4.6%
Expelled0%0%0%
School climateNot reported3Not reported

Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.

School climate: 1–5 stars.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall327316
Suspended out of school4.3% · 143.8% · 12
Suspended in school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
School Profile

Location

Suburb, Large

Enrollment

316 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

12:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino40.5%
x
White6.0%
x
Black or African American44.6%
x
Asian0.6%
x
Two or More Races7.6%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.6%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 130186000860

District
Douglas County
Status
Open
School category
Regular School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
316 students
Teachers (FTE)
26.5

Sources