Skip to content

Harvest High

Ripon, CA

Test scores
California state tests, 2024–25

English language arts

10 students tested

Not reported.

Math

10 students tested

Not reported.

Discipline
State and federal reports

California Department of Education

15.4% of students were suspended at least once in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year3326
Suspended in or out of school6.1% · 215.4% · 4
Suspensions47
Violence with injury00
Violence without injury00
Weapons00
Drugs47
Defiance only00
Other00

Each suspension is listed under its most serious offense.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall4432
Suspended out of school6.8% · 33.1% · 1
Suspended in school20.5% · 93.1% · 1
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Attendance
California Department of Education

22.7% of students were chronically absent in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Students counted3122
Chronically absent25.8% · 822.7% · 5

Chronically absent means missing 10% or more of the school days a student was enrolled.

School Profile

Location

Town, Fringe

Enrollment

25 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

13:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino48.0%
x
White36.0%
x
Black or African American4.0%
x
Asian4.0%
x
Two or More Races4.0%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander4.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 063288013703

District
Ripon Unified
Status
Open
School category
Alternative School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
Supplemental virtual
Enrollment
25 students
Teachers (FTE)
1.9

Sources