Thaddeus Stevens Early Learning Center
Washington, DC
PublicPrekindergarten · Grades Pre-K
Discipline
State and federal reports
DC Office of the State Superintendent of Education
<5% out-of-school suspension rate in 2024–25.
Out-of-school suspension rate
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Student count | 95 | 95 | 100 |
| Rate | <5% | <5% | <5% |
In-school suspensions rate
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Student count | 95 | 95 | 100 |
| Rate | <5% | <5% | <5% |
Expulsions rate
| Measure | 2022–23 | 2023–24 | 2024–25 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Student count | 95 | 95 | 100 |
| Rate | <5% | <5% | <5% |
U.S. Department of Education
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended out of school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended in school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Expelled | Not reported | Not reported |
School Profile
Location
City, Large
Enrollment
86 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
9:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino9.3%
White46.5%
Black or African American31.4%
Asian3.5%
Two or More Races9.3%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
Public school directory
NCES ID 110003000531
- District
- District Of Columbia Public Schools
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- No virtual instruction
- Enrollment
- 86 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 10
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24
- DC School Report Card Discipline · DC Office of the State Superintendent of Education · 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25