Arlington Park Early Childhood Center
Dallas, TX
PublicPrekindergarten · Grades Pre-K
Accountability rating
Texas Education Agency
B rating for 2025, with a score of 83.
| Measure | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | C76 | C79 | B83 |
TEA rates this campus with its district, DALLAS ISD, because it has no tested grades.
Discipline
U.S. Department of Education
Out-of-school suspension share is unavailable for 2023–24.
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended out of school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended in school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Expelled | Not reported | Not reported |
School Profile
Location
City, Large
Enrollment
82 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
14:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino51.2%
White3.7%
Black or African American41.5%
Asian2.4%
Two or More Races0.0%
American Indian or Alaska Native1.2%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
Public school directory
NCES ID 481623013333
- District
- Dallas Isd
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- Unknown
- Enrollment
- 82 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 6
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Texas A–F Accountability Ratings · Texas Education Agency · 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24