Skip to content

Pate'S Creek Elementary School

Stockbridge, GA

School grades
Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

77 single score for 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Single score60.257.777
Content mastery48.245.257.2
Progress80.770.989
Closing gaps17.72585.3
Readiness74.177.479.6

The single score and CCRPI components are points out of 100. NA and N/A mean unavailable.

Reading at grade level

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Grade 329.6%23.5%29.9%
Grade 540.8%41.1%44.8%

Georgia Milestones

Percent of students enrolled at least two-thirds of the year. Math standards changed in 2023–24.

English language arts

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning35.9%35.5%30.7%
Developing39.8%43.6%35.4%
Proficient19.5%17.5%25.1%
Distinguished4.8%3.4%8.8%

Math

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning31.9%30.3%23.3%
Developing40.6%42.7%45.1%
Proficient20.7%21.8%19.1%
Distinguished6.8%5.1%12.6%

Science

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Beginning42.7%58.1%36.1%
Developing30.7%24.3%27.9%
Proficient24%16.2%34.9%
Distinguished2.7%1.4%1.2%
Discipline
State and federal reports

Georgia Governor’s Office of Student Achievement

71 students had disciplinary incidents in 2024–25.

Measure2022–232023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year594570589
Students with incidents778371
Disciplinary incidents256214161
Suspended in school0.2%2.1%4.6%
Suspended out of school8.8%9.3%4.2%
Expelled0%0%0.3%
School climateNot reported3Not reported

Percentages use enrollment during the year. Students can have multiple incidents and consequences.

School climate: 1–5 stars.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall480480
Suspended out of school2.9% · 1411.5% · 55
Suspended in school0.0% · 02.9% · 14
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
School Profile

Location

Suburb, Large

Enrollment

504 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

13:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino16.1%
x
White7.1%
x
Black or African American63.5%
x
Asian5.2%
x
Two or More Races8.1%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.0%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 130282001288

District
Henry County
Status
Open
School category
Regular School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
504 students
Teachers (FTE)
37.6

Sources