Early Childhood Ctr.
Independence, MO
PublicPrekindergarten · Grades Pre-K
Discipline
U.S. Department of Education
Out-of-school suspension share is unavailable for 2023–24.
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended out of school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended in school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Expelled | Not reported | Not reported |
School Profile
Location
Suburb, Large
Enrollment
134 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
11:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino14.9%
White64.9%
Black or African American4.5%
Asian0.7%
Two or More Races11.2%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.7%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander3.0%
Public school directory
NCES ID 291229002310
- District
- Fort Osage R-I
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- No virtual instruction
- Enrollment
- 134 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 12.7
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24