The Grace England Early Childhood/Pre-K Center
Klein, TX
PublicPrekindergarten · Grades Pre-K
Accountability rating
Texas Education Agency
B rating for 2025, with a score of 86.
| Measure | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Overall | B80 | B84 | B86 |
TEA rates this campus with its district, KLEIN ISD, because it has no tested grades.
Discipline
U.S. Department of Education
Out-of-school suspension share is unavailable for 2023–24.
| Measure | 2021–22 | 2023–24 |
|---|---|---|
| Enrolled in the fall | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended out of school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Suspended in school | Not reported | Not reported |
| Expelled | Not reported | Not reported |
School Profile
Location
Suburb, Large
Enrollment
383 students
Student-Teacher Ratio
16:1
Demographics
Hispanic/Latino69.7%
White3.9%
Black or African American17.8%
Asian6.8%
Two or More Races1.6%
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander0.3%
Public school directory
NCES ID 482574012663
- District
- Klein Isd
- Status
- Open
- School category
- Regular School
- Charter
- No
- Virtual instruction
- Unknown
- Enrollment
- 383 students
- Teachers (FTE)
- 24.7
Sources
- NCES Common Core of Data · National Center for Education Statistics · 2023–24
- Texas A–F Accountability Ratings · Texas Education Agency · 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
- Civil Rights Data Collection · U.S. Department of Education, Office for Civil Rights · 2021–22, 2023–24