Skip to content

Ralph Richardson Center

Carmichael, CA

Test scores
California state tests, 2023–24

English language arts

0 students tested

Not reported.

Math

0 students tested

Not reported.

Discipline
State and federal reports

California Department of Education

0.0% of students were suspended at least once in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Enrolled during the year6562
Suspended in or out of school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Suspensions00
Violence with injury00
Violence without injury00
Weapons00
Drugs00
Defiance only00
Other00

Each suspension is listed under its most serious offense.

U.S. Department of Education

Measure2021–222023–24
Enrolled in the fall5760
Suspended out of school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Suspended in school0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Expelled0.0% · 00.0% · 0
Attendance
California Department of Education

66.1% of students were chronically absent in 2024–25.

Measure2023–242024–25
Students counted5859
Chronically absent60.3% · 3566.1% · 39

Chronically absent means missing 10% or more of the school days a student was enrolled.

School Profile

Location

Suburb, Large

Enrollment

54 students

Student-Teacher Ratio

8:1

Demographics
Hispanic/Latino22.2%
x
White48.1%
x
Black or African American9.3%
x
Asian13.0%
x
Two or More Races5.6%
x
American Indian or Alaska Native0.0%
x
Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander1.9%
x
Public school directory

NCES ID 063462005821

District
San Juan Unified
Status
Open
School category
Special Education School
Charter
No
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
Enrollment
54 students
Teachers (FTE)
7

Sources