Atlantis University
Miami, FL · Private for-profit
At a glance
$20,767
Avg net price
313
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 33Bachelor’s 20Master’s 204 |
| Associate’s 28Bachelor’s 13Master’s 58 |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s 6Master’s 84 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 1Master’s 36 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 0Master’s 0 |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s 0Master’s None reported |
| Associate’s None reportedBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 26 |
College athletics
Athletic participation
171 unique student-athletes · 6 varsity teams
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $10,800
- Required fees
- $2,020
- Books and supplies
- $400
- Total
- $13,220
- $11,2002019–2019–20
- $11,2002020–2120–21
- $11,2002021–2221–22
- $13,1202022–2322–23
- $13,1202023–2423–24
- $13,2202024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $20,767 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation59%
6-year graduation61%
Retention rate36%
Earnings and Debt
Median debt$25,870
Campus
Enrollment313
Student-faculty ratio25:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Atlantis University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03