Pacific Bible College
Medford, OR · Private nonprofitAt a glance
100%
Acceptance rate
44
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 1Bachelor’s 2 |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s 2 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
Undergraduate applications need to be submitted 10 (ten) days prior to the start of the new semester. Exceptions may be considered.
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $7,128
- Required fees
- $40
- Books and supplies
- $275
- Total
- $7,443
- $4,5102019–2019–20
- $4,8702020–2120–21
- $5,0872021–2221–22
- $5,4232022–2322–23
- $6,8802023–2423–24
- $7,4432024–2524–25
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation40%
Campus
Enrollment44
Student-faculty ratio4:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Pacific Bible College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03