Little Rock, AR · Public
At a glance
1,361
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 636Master’s 162Doctoral 355 |
| Bachelor’s 636Master’s 138Doctoral 343 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 6Doctoral 8 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 12Doctoral 1 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 6Doctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 3 |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$73,827
Median debt$14,000
Campus
Enrollment1,361
Student-faculty ratio15:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03