Bryant & Stratton College-Buffalo
Buffalo, NY · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$14,117
Avg net price
656
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 172Bachelor’s 33 |
| Associate’s 36Bachelor’s 26 |
| Associate’s 100Bachelor’s 7 |
| Associate’s 19Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 9Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
College athletics
Athletic participation
55 unique student-athletes · 4 varsity teams
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $18,745
- Required fees
- $165
- Books and supplies
- $1,800
- Total
- $20,710
- $18,8992019–2019–20
- $19,6332020–2120–21
- $19,3782021–2221–22
- $20,2352022–2322–23
- $20,9262023–2423–24
- $20,7102024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $14,117 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation28%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$32,568
Median debt$21,549
Campus
Enrollment656
Student-faculty ratio23:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Bryant & Stratton College-Buffalo. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03