Majuro, MH · Public
At a glance
$11,050
Avg net price
1,216
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 150Bachelor’s 38 |
| Associate’s 26Bachelor’s 38 |
| Associate’s 65Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 47Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 11Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,410
- Required fees
- $2,430
- Food and housing
- $3,000
- Books and supplies
- $2,175
- Other expenses
- $3,658
- Total
- $15,673
- $7,7402019–2019–20
- $7,7402020–2120–21
- $7,7402021–2221–22
- $20,5382022–2322–23
- $15,6732023–2423–24
- $15,6732024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $11,050 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation14%
Campus
Enrollment1,216
Student-faculty ratio18:1
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for College of the Marshall Islands. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03