America Evangelical University
Gardena, CA · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$24,088
Avg net price
71
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 16Master’s 25Doctoral 2 |
| Bachelor’s 16Master’s 17Doctoral 2 |
| Bachelor’s 0Master’s 0Doctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 8Doctoral None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Fall Semester
Aug 15, 2027
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $6,000
- Required fees
- $200
- Books and supplies
- $1,200
- Total
- $7,400
- $6,6002019–2019–20
- $7,4002021–2221–22
- $7,4002022–2322–23
- $7,4002023–2423–24
- $7,4002024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $24,088 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation100%
Retention rate67%
Campus
Enrollment71
Student-faculty ratio13:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for America Evangelical University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03