Midwest College of Oriental Medicine-Skokie
Skokie, IL · Private for-profit
At a glance
1
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Master’s 11 |
| Master’s 11 |
| Traditional Chinese Medicine and Chinese HerbologyMaster’s 11 |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$44,136
Campus
Enrollment1
Student-faculty ratio9:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Midwest College of Oriental Medicine-Skokie. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03