North Florida College
Madison, FL · Public
At a glance
$1,799
Avg net price
817
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 191Bachelor’s 28 |
| Associate’s 34Bachelor’s 28 |
| Associate’s 145Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 9Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $2,280
- Required fees
- $774
- Books and supplies
- $1,400
- Total
- $4,454
- $4,4542019–2019–20
- $4,4542020–2120–21
- $4,4542021–2221–22
- $4,4542022–2322–23
- $4,4542023–2423–24
- $4,4542024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $1,799 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation63%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$33,929
Campus
Enrollment817
Student-faculty ratio20:1
SettingRural
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for North Florida College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03