Vallejo, CA · Private nonprofit
At a glance
0%
Acceptance rate
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 0Master’s 191Doctoral 174 |
| Associate’s 0Master’s 176Doctoral 174 |
| Associate’s None reportedMaster’s 15Doctoral None reported |
| Associate’s None reportedMaster’s 0Doctoral None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $19,500
- Required fees
- $505
- Books and supplies
- $1,230
- Total
- $21,235
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$104,805
Median debt$12,500
Campus
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Touro University California. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03