Portland, OR · Public
At a glance
788
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$101,028
Median debt$16,625
Campus
Enrollment788
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingCity
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Oregon Health & Science University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03