Sanford, FL · Public
At a glance
$3,119
Avg net price
11,790
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 2,294Bachelor’s 564 |
| Associate’s 310Bachelor’s 166 |
| Associate’s 51Bachelor’s 139 |
| Associate’s 74Bachelor’s 123 |
| Associate’s 28Bachelor’s 60 |
| Associate’s 46Bachelor’s 51 |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s 16 |
| Associate’s 17Bachelor’s 9 |
| Associate’s 1,701Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 20Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 17Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 17Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 8Bachelor’s None reported |
College athletics
Athletic participation
77 unique student-athletes · 5 varsity teams
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $2,393
- Required fees
- $729
- Books and supplies
- $1,450
- Total
- $4,572
- $4,5612019–2019–20
- $4,5612020–2120–21
- $4,5612021–2221–22
- $4,5612022–2322–23
- $4,5272023–2423–24
- $4,5722024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $3,119 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation42%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$41,733
Median debt$11,047
Campus
Enrollment11,790
Student-faculty ratio26:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Equity in Athletics Disclosure Act · U.S. Department of Education · 2024–25
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Seminole State College of Florida. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03