Yeshivath Beth Moshe
Scranton, PA · Private nonprofitAt a glance
100%
Acceptance rate
$6,349
Avg net price
39
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 10Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 10Bachelor’s 0 |
| Talmudic StudiesAssociate’s 10Bachelor’s 0 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $10,400
- Required fees
- $200
- Food and housing
- $3,700
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $18,636
- $17,3002019–2019–20
- $17,5002020–2120–21
- $17,5002021–2221–22
- $18,1002022–2322–23
- $20,4002023–2423–24
- $18,6362024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $6,349 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation75%
Retention rate100%
Campus
Enrollment39
Student-faculty ratio10:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Yeshivath Beth Moshe. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03