Houston, TX · Public
At a glance
460
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 260Master’s 569Doctoral 546 |
| Bachelor’s 260Master’s 426Doctoral 430 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 142Doctoral 82 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 18 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 9 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 1Doctoral 5 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 2 |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$88,757
Median debt$13,063
Campus
Enrollment460
Student-faculty ratio5:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for The University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03