San Diego, CA · Private nonprofit
At a glance
5
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 1Master’s 44Doctoral 10 |
| Bachelor’s 1Master’s 6Doctoral 10 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 38Doctoral None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $19,512
- Required fees
- $2,268
- Books and supplies
- $2,184
- Total
- $23,964
- $14,8962021–2221–22
- $15,4082022–2322–23
- $23,0282023–2423–24
- $23,9642024–2524–25
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$56,899
Median debt$20,000
Campus
Enrollment5
Student-faculty ratio5:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for The Chicago School at San Diego. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03