Bais Medrash Elyon
Monsey, NY · Private nonprofit
At a glance
37.5%
Acceptance rate
41
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 2 |
| Bachelor’s 2 |
| Talmudic StudiesBachelor’s 2 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $8,600
- Required fees
- $0
- Food and housing
- $2,800
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $15,736
- $15,4002019–2019–20
- $15,4002020–2120–21
- $15,4002021–2221–22
- $15,4002022–2322–23
- $19,5002023–2423–24
- $15,7362024–2524–25
Graduation and Retention
Retention rate67%
Campus
Enrollment41
Student-faculty ratio19:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Bais Medrash Elyon. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03