Pago Pago, AS · Public
At a glance
$4,812
Avg net price
884
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,500
- Required fees
- $800
- Books and supplies
- $4,200
- Total
- $9,500
- $6,5502019–2019–20
- $6,5502020–2120–21
- $7,7502021–2221–22
- $9,0602022–2322–23
- $9,0602023–2423–24
- $9,5002024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $4,812 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation73%
6-year graduation48%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$30,087
Campus
Enrollment884
Student-faculty ratio12:1
SettingRural
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for American Samoa Community College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03