Yeshivas Novominsk
Brooklyn, NY · Private nonprofitAt a glance
90.4%
Acceptance rate
$6,465
Avg net price
163
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 38Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 38Bachelor’s 3 |
| Talmudic StudiesAssociate’s 38Bachelor’s 3 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $8,540
- Required fees
- $100
- Food and housing
- $2,940
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $15,916
- $18,0002019–2019–20
- $18,0002020–2120–21
- $19,0002021–2221–22
- $19,5002022–2322–23
- $17,8802023–2423–24
- $15,9162024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $6,465 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation0%
6-year graduation65%
Retention rate87%
Campus
Enrollment163
Student-faculty ratio27:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Yeshivas Novominsk. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03