Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit
Oak Park, MI · Private nonprofitAt a glance
90%
Acceptance rate
$4,913
Avg net price
71
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 18 |
| Bachelor’s 18 |
| Talmudic StudiesBachelor’s 18 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $6,000
- Required fees
- $100
- Food and housing
- $3,500
- Books and supplies
- $200
- Other expenses
- $4,136
- Total
- $13,936
- $16,0002019–2019–20
- $16,6202020–2120–21
- $17,6002021–2221–22
- $17,6002022–2322–23
- $19,9002023–2423–24
- $13,9362024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $4,913 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation46%
6-year graduation46%
Retention rate81%
Campus
Enrollment71
Student-faculty ratio12:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Yeshiva Gedolah of Greater Detroit. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03