Platt College-Los Angeles
Alhambra, CA · Private for-profit
At a glance
$28,014
Avg net price
598
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 188Bachelor’s 14 |
| Associate’s 123Bachelor’s 14 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s 0 |
| Associate’s 65Bachelor’s None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $14,847
- Required fees
- $75
- Books and supplies
- $1,132
- Total
- $16,054
- $15,4582019–2019–20
- $15,4582020–2120–21
- $16,1642021–2221–22
- $15,6142022–2322–23
- $15,9272023–2423–24
- $16,0542024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $28,014 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation62%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$40,669
Median debt$18,685
Campus
Enrollment598
Student-faculty ratio21:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Platt College-Los Angeles. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03