Riverside College of Health Sciences
Newport News, VA · Private nonprofitAt a glance
12.9%
Acceptance rate
$25,596
Avg net price
325
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 94Bachelor’s 22 |
| Associate’s 94Bachelor’s 22 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseAssociate’s 59Bachelor’s 21 |
| Respiratory Care Therapy/TherapistAssociate’s None reportedBachelor’s 1 |
| Radiologic Technology/Science - RadiographerAssociate’s 22Bachelor’s None reported |
| Surgical Technology/TechnologistAssociate’s 7Bachelor’s None reported |
| Physical Therapy AssistantAssociate’s 6Bachelor’s None reported |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $17,000
- Required fees
- $250
- Books and supplies
- $1,120
- Total
- $18,370
- $18,7302019–2019–20
- $18,7302020–2120–21
- $18,7202021–2221–22
- $18,7202022–2322–23
- $15,9952023–2423–24
- $18,3702024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $25,596 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation63%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$66,072
Median debt$14,787
Campus
Enrollment325
Student-faculty ratio12:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Riverside College of Health Sciences. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03