Laredo College
Laredo, TX · Public
At a glance
$5,309
Avg net price
5,086
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 1,670Bachelor’s 79 |
| Associate’s 32Bachelor’s 54 |
| Associate’s 116Bachelor’s 25 |
| Associate’s 1,387Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 67Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 34Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 12Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 11Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 8Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Priority Deadline for U.S. Students
Aug 1, 2027
· Apply with ApplyTexas
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $2,400
- Required fees
- $2,100
- Books and supplies
- $1,800
- Total
- $6,300
- $6,3002019–2019–20
- $6,2802020–2120–21
- $6,3002021–2221–22
- $6,3002022–2322–23
- $6,3002023–2423–24
- $6,3002024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $5,309 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation31%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$33,934
Median debt$2,959
Campus
Enrollment5,086
Student-faculty ratio30:1
SettingCity
HSI
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Laredo College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03