Morgan Community College
Fort Morgan, CO · Public
At a glance
$7,161
Avg net price
619
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 142Bachelor’s 17 |
| Associate’s 42Bachelor’s 17 |
| Associate’s 66Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 9Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 8Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 2Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 1Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 0Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,058
- Required fees
- $194
- Books and supplies
- $1,460
- Total
- $5,712
- $5,5382019–2019–20
- $5,6502020–2120–21
- $5,6522021–2221–22
- $5,3902022–2322–23
- $5,5872023–2423–24
- $5,7122024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $7,161 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation46%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$39,429
Median debt$8,501
Campus
Enrollment619
Student-faculty ratio12:1
SettingRural
HSI
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Morgan Community College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03