Rasmussen University-Kansas
Topeka, KS · Private for-profit
At a glance
$18,289
Avg net price
333
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $15,192
- Required fees
- $1,968
- Books and supplies
- $123
- Total
- $17,283
- $11,1152019–2019–20
- $11,8352020–2120–21
- $11,6232021–2221–22
- $10,6232022–2322–23
- $15,3722023–2423–24
- $17,2832024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $18,289 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation50%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$39,080
Median debt$20,899
Campus
Enrollment333
Student-faculty ratio11:1
SettingCity
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Rasmussen University-Kansas. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03