Miami, FL · Private nonprofit
At a glance
92.9%
Acceptance rate
18
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 11Master’s 0 |
| Bachelor’s 11Master’s 0 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 0 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $25,500
- Required fees
- $0
- Food and housing
- $14,500
- Books and supplies
- $800
- Other expenses
- $4,000
- Total
- $44,800
- $40,0002019–2019–20
- $40,4002020–2120–21
- $40,0002021–2221–22
- $40,0002022–2322–23
- $40,0002023–2423–24
- $44,8002024–2524–25
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation100%
6-year graduation100%
Retention rate100%
Campus
Enrollment18
Student-faculty ratio4:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for St. John Vianney College Seminary. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedMedian debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03