Chicago, IL · Private nonprofit
At a glance
34.5%
Acceptance rate
31
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 4Master’s 223Doctoral 76 |
| Bachelor’s 4Master’s 204Doctoral 69 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 19Doctoral None reported |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 6 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 1 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $19,512
- Required fees
- $2,268
- Books and supplies
- $2,184
- Total
- $23,964
- $14,6212020–2120–21
- $14,8962021–2221–22
- $15,4082022–2322–23
- $23,0282023–2423–24
- $23,9642024–2524–25
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$56,899
Median debt$20,000
Campus
Enrollment31
Student-faculty ratio8:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for The Chicago School at Chicago. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03