Columbus, OH · Public
At a glance
$7,233
Avg net price
17,128
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 2,466Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 393Bachelor’s 3 |
| Associate’s 1,235Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 245Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 163Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 139Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 51Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 51Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 37Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 37Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 34Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 33Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 15Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 12Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 9Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 6Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
| Associate’s 3Bachelor’s None reported |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
FAFSA due Jul 16
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $5,488
- Required fees
- $0
- Books and supplies
- $2,000
- Total
- $7,488
- $6,1182019–2019–20
- $6,4182020–2120–21
- $6,5682021–2221–22
- $6,8002022–2322–23
- $7,1382023–2423–24
- $7,4882024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $7,233 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$39,435
Median debt$8,749
Campus
Enrollment17,128
Student-faculty ratio18:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Columbus State Community College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03