Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook
Ambler, PA · Private nonprofitAt a glance
100%
Acceptance rate
$38,775
Avg net price
41
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 6Master’s 44 |
| Bachelor’s 6Master’s 3 |
| Bachelor’s None reportedMaster’s 41 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $24,230
- Required fees
- $1,544
- Food and housing
- $16,598
- Books and supplies
- $1,250
- Other expenses
- $4,150
- Total
- $47,772
- $41,3242019–2019–20
- $42,4042020–2120–21
- $43,3312021–2221–22
- $44,8532022–2322–23
- $46,5362023–2423–24
- $47,7722024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $38,775 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
4-year graduation11%
6-year graduation44%
Retention rate100%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$55,225
Campus
Enrollment41
Student-faculty ratio4:1
SettingSuburb
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Saint Charles Borromeo Seminary-Overbrook. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03