Columbus, OH · Private for-profit
At a glance
85.4%
Acceptance rate
$63,922
Avg net price
214
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 35Bachelor’s 2 |
| Associate’s 35Bachelor’s 2 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseAssociate’s 35Bachelor’s 2 |
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $21,745
- Required fees
- $7,986
- Books and supplies
- $2,178
- Total
- $31,909
- $31,9142020–2120–21
- $25,3252021–2221–22
- $36,4412022–2322–23
- $29,6822023–2423–24
- $31,9092024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $63,922 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation77%
Earnings and Debt
Median debt$17,000
Campus
Enrollment214
Student-faculty ratio25:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- IPEDS Admissions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Felbry College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median earnings
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosedFirst-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03