Kansas City, MO · Private nonprofit
At a glance
$6,709
Avg net price
188
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Associate’s 21Bachelor’s 19Master’s 12 |
| Associate’s 7Bachelor’s 11Master’s 0 |
| Associate’s 5Bachelor’s 5Master’s 10 |
| Associate’s 9Bachelor’s 3Master’s 2 |
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $6,400
- Required fees
- $200
- Books and supplies
- $600
- Total
- $7,200
- $6,4002019–2019–20
- $6,4002020–2120–21
- $6,4002021–2221–22
- $6,4002022–2322–23
- $7,0002023–2423–24
- $7,2002024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $6,709 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid.
Graduation and Retention
Retention rate67%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$21,123
Campus
Enrollment188
Student-faculty ratio6:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- Application process · College websites · 2026–27
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
- IPEDS Student Charges · National Center for Education Statistics · 2019–20, 2020–21, 2021–22, 2022–23, 2023–24, 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for City Vision University. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Retention, graduation, and post-enrollment outcomes from IPEDS and College Scorecard.
Median debt
Not disclosedEarnings-to-debt
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03