Peoria, IL · Private nonprofit
At a glance
267
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
2024-25
| Field |
|---|
| All fields, 2024-25Bachelor’s 122Master’s 33Doctoral 34 |
| Bachelor’s 122Master’s 33Doctoral 34 |
| Registered Nursing/Registered NurseBachelor’s 122Master’s 33Doctoral None reported |
| Nursing PracticeBachelor’s None reportedMaster’s None reportedDoctoral 34 |
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$72,850
Median debt$15,000
Campus
Enrollment267
Student-faculty ratio8:1
SettingCity
Sources
- IPEDS Institutional Characteristics · National Center for Education Statistics · 2025–26
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03
- IPEDS Completions · National Center for Education Statistics · 2024–25
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Saint Francis Medical Center College of Nursing. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosed6-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03