Melbourne, FL · Public
At a glance
$5,939
Avg net price
10,162
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
College athletics
Athletic participation
195 unique student-athletes · 13 varsity teams
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $1,892
- Required fees
- $604
- Food and housing
- $10,701
- Books and supplies
- $600
- Other expenses
- $5,307
- Total
- $19,104
- $18,7462020–2120–21
- $16,9802021–2221–22
- $17,9482022–2322–23
- $18,7242023–2423–24
- $19,1042024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $5,939 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation51%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$37,195
Median debt$12,250
Campus
Enrollment10,162
Student-faculty ratio20:1
SettingCity
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for Eastern Florida State College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03