Seattle, WA · Public
At a glance
$8,351
Avg net price
2,792
Enrollment
Degrees awarded
Application deadlines
For fall 2027 entry
Rolling admission
No deadline
· Apply with the college's application
Cost
Published on-campus price, 2024–25
- Tuition
- $4,488
- Required fees
- $750
- Books and supplies
- $582
- Total
- $5,820
- $5,5252019–2019–20
- $5,0232020–2120–21
- $5,6992021–2221–22
- $5,7602022–2322–23
- $5,7602023–2423–24
- $5,8202024–2524–25
Net price by family income, 2022–23
Students of all incomes paid $8,351 on average. Grants and scholarships covered the rest of the cost.
Net price covers first-time, full-time students who received federal aid and paid in-state tuition.
Graduation and Retention
6-year graduation32%
Earnings and Debt
Median earnings (10yr)$47,728
Median debt$15,458
Campus
Enrollment2,792
Student-faculty ratio17:1
SettingCity
No parsed Common Data Set answers
Parsed answers aren’t available for North Seattle College. Available federal outcome figures appear below.
Median earnings ten years out are against of median federal debt, roughly a earnings-to-debt ratio.
First-year retention
Not disclosed4-year graduation
Not disclosedSources
- College Scorecard · U.S. Department of Education · 2025-10-03